Username: 
  Password: 
       

Spring 2014 RIAS
VENUE:  Hubert Park - CASL
FIELD:  FIELD 4A
FIELD#:  4A

  Saturday, March 01, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 252455  Hubert Park  01:30 PM  4A NW YMCA Sharks 1 vs.NW YMCA Lightning3U16 Girls 1A Bracket

  Saturday, March 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 247771  Hubert Park  05:00 PM  4A Cobb FC United 1 vs.NASA Bull Sharks MNP6U16 Boys/Coed 1A Bracket

  Sunday, March 09, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 247798  Hubert Park  03:00 PM  4A Cobb FC United   vs.SSA Kennesaw Hotspurs U16 Boys/Coed 1A Bracket

  Saturday, March 15, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 252463  Hubert Park  05:00 PM  4A NW YMCA Sharks 1 vs.Cushing G165U16 Girls 1A Bracket

  Sunday, March 16, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 247802  Hubert Park  03:00 PM  4A Cobb FC United 1 vs.NW YMCA Manchester United1U16 Boys/Coed 1A Bracket

  Saturday, March 22, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 252470  Hubert Park  03:00 PM  4A NW YMCA Lightning 1 vs.NASA Spirit UQP0U16 Girls 1A Bracket

  Saturday, April 12, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 252474  Hubert Park  03:00 PM  4A NW YMCA Sharks
Forfeited Game
 0 vs.Bruton G164FU16 Girls 1A Bracket

  Saturday, April 19, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 252476  Hubert Park  12:00 PM  4A NW YMCA Lightning 0 vs.Bruton G162U16 Girls 1A Bracket

  Sunday, April 27, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 252490  Hubert Park  02:00 PM  4A Cushing G16 1 vs.TopHat-17 Green1U16 Girls 1A Bracket

  Thursday, May 08, 2014
GameVenueTimeFieldHome TeamScore Away TeamScoreFlight
 247787  Hubert Park  07:30 PM  4A Cobb FC United 3 vs.NASA Arsenal MNP4U16 Boys/Coed 1A Bracket